Contact

Board of Management

Board Chairwoman, sponsoring and press:
Friederike Ziemer, ziemer@akademische-philharmonie.de

Vice Chairman and Finances:
Kilian Kennel, kennel@akademische-philharmonie.de

Public relations and advertisement:
Ferdinand Zimmermann, zimmermann@akademische-philharmonie.de

Secretary and concert tickets:
Darja Bunina, bunina@akademische-philharmonie.de

Recruitement:
Lara Schomann, schomann@akademische-philharmonie.de

Membership administration and concert requests:
Philipp Scharli, scharli@akademische-philharmonie.de